Please direct order-related questions (orders, delivery times, customs and export questions) to:
sales@endo-flex.de.

Please direct questions relating to marketing, products and training to:
marketing@endo-flex.de.

Intl. Sales Manager Team

Mrs. Vera Pooth

Head of Int. Sales Team

Phone:
+49 281 94400-31

Mobile:
+49 160 91187381

E-Mail:
pooth@endo-flex.de

Mrs. Theresa Kaluza

Intl. Area Sales Manager, on-site support, training and marketing activities

Phone:
+49 281 94400-29

Mobile:
+49 172 1499045

E-Mail:
kaluza@endo-flex.de

Mr. Sebastian Hugot

Intl. Area Sales Manager, on-site support, training and marketing activities

Phone:
+49 281 94400-24

Mobile:
+49 1511 7441505

E-Mail:
hugot@endo-flex.de

Mrs. Noemi Nihei-Rossa

Intl. Area Sales Manager, on-site support, training and marketing activities

Phone:
+49 281 94400-59

Mobile:
+49 151 16059967

E-Mail:
nihei@endo-flex.de

Mr. Sven Steffen

Intl. Area Sales Manager, on-site support, training and marketing activities

Phone:
+49 281 94400-48

Mobile:
 +49 151 171 19145

E-Mail:
steffen@endo-flex.de

Mr. Florian Rossa

Intl. Area Sales Manager, on-site support, training and marketing activities

Phone:
+49 281 94400-32

Mobile:
+49 172 8311075

E-Mail:
rossa@endo-flex.de


Customer Support

Mr. Dirk Wolters

Sales Support Team, order proceeding

Phone:
+49 281 94400-34

E-Mail:
wolters@endo-flex.de

Mrs. Sabrina Smeets

Sales Support Team, order proceeding

Phone:
+49 281 94400-33

E-Mail:
smeets@endo-flex.de

Mrs. Jutta Parco

Sales Support Team, order proceeding

Phone:
+49 281 94400-58

E-Mail:
parco@endo-flex.de


Mrs. Charoon Samerpark

Manager Regulatory Affairs International

Phone:
+49 281 94400-23

E-Mail:
samerpark@endo-flex.de


© ENDO-FLEX GmbH